Park N Fly Minneapolis Airport Parking

Located at: 3750 American Blvd. East, Bloomington, MN 55425, USA

4 out of 5 stars

Rating from 300 Customer Reviews

  • Located just 3 miles from the airport
  • SelfPark
  • Uncovered Parking
  • Free Shuttle
  • Luggage Assistance
Get Your Coupon Code Now!

Save with Short and Long-Term Park N Fly Minneapolis Airport Parking Rates

  • Self Park Uncovered - $13.45
  • Self Park Covered - $16.25
  • Valet Uncovered - $17.95
  • Valet Covered - $21.95

Benefits & Amenities

  • SelfPark
  • Uncovered Parking
  • Free Shuttle
  • Luggage Assistance
  • Free Parking Rewards

Start Your Trip Worry-Free with Off Site Parking for

Welcome to Minneapolis Park �N Fly, your premium offsite airport parking facility servicing the Minneapolis-St.Paul International Airport (MSP). For your security, our self-park location provides you with outdoor parking in a gated lot that is well-lit,

Park and Fly Reservations Are Risk-Free

What happens if your travel plans change? No problem! You can always change or cancel your airport parking reservation later. We also carry a "No Cancellation Fee" policy for cancelled flights.

Airport Parking Map & Directions for Park N Fly Minneapolis Airport Parking
    From I-494::

    Take Exit 34th Ave. South|Turn east on American Blvd.|Park 'N Fly airport parking entrance is located between the Embassy Suites and the Airport Hilton|||||||

    :
  • |||||||||

GPS Users

latitude 44.8592
longitude -93.219

Contact Us

Park N Fly Minneapolis Airport Parking

3750 American Blvd. East, Bloomington, MN 55425, USA

Reservations:
1-866-922-PARK (7275)

Showing the newest reviews:

Recommended - Verified Reviews
Gary from Delano,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Everything was smooth and easy. Thank you for your fine service.
Karen from Maplewood,MN
4 out of 5 stars
We have used your facility before and were very satisfied. Love the fact that on our return the driver was already at the airport waiting for us and drove right to our car. Nice job. Very friendly driver. (I believe his name was Louie)
Ronald O. from Spencer ,WI
4 out of 5 stars
Very Good. Staff was very courteous and friendly.
william from montevideo,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Well run.
terry from shell lake,WI
4 out of 5 stars
I only put "yes" on the wait when I returned to MN because it took longer than usual. I have utilized Park and Fly many times and service has been fine. This is the first time I used the reservation process and it seemed to be seemless. Thanks
Virginia from Browerville,MN
4 out of 5 stars
All of the workers were very pleasant, helpful, courteous and knowledgeable, which made using Park 'N Fly an enjoyable experience. We will definitely use Park 'N Fly again and recommend it to our friends and family.
Leroy from Burnsville,MN
4 out of 5 stars
We did not receive credit for this stay. Please check account No. 30852 8001 0000 158819. Stay was 8/20 - 8/27/10.
IRENE from MANKATO,MN
4 out of 5 stars
very efficient and clean
Ann from Willmar,MN
4 out of 5 stars
I was somewhat upset that I was charged $3.00 extra for 1 extra hour because my flight was late.
debra from hutchinson,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Organized, friendly, concerned for the customer!
Myron from New Ulm,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Was hoping to get a refund or credit since I returned 8 hours earlier than expected.
Judith from Elk River,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Very good.
patrick from bennett,WI
4 out of 5 stars
everything about your service was perfect. polite, helpful friendly and informative staff. i believe we had skip as a driver. i will be reccomending your service to everyone that i know.
Thomas from Rochester,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Very efficient and organized and most important timely on the pick up.
Mary from Altoona,WI
4 out of 5 stars
We arrived later than anticipated since our flight was delayed by 3 hours. I'm glad we prepaid our reservation. We didn't get charged any additional and were very pleased with our experience.
Valery from Cold Spring,MN
4 out of 5 stars
To reply to the questions: your staff member was exceptional. When I went to check out, I found out that I paid $7.50 more having made a reservation than a drive-up. I was surprised and very disappointed that I did not receive the same rate as a drive-in customer. I wrongly assumed that I would receive the same rate. I will tell people NOT to book in advance as it will be expensive for them.
Laurel A from Tracy,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Very nice and efficient!! Very helpful,friendly staff! Love the convenience of the service you provide and the helpfulness with which you do it! Thanks to all! :-)
Majorie K from Crosby,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Very pleased.
Louise from Minneapolis,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Good
lee from Scandia,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Snow or rain always on time and when it was cold, waited to see if our car started. lee Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you
carol from blomkest,MN
4 out of 5 stars
very well organized. Staff was helpfull and kind. No complaints from us at all.
John from Brooklyn Park,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Web site would NOT allow me to reserve a site "under cover". Customer service had to call local office to learn "under cover" was all booked. Took WAY TOO LONG to check out with a prepaid voucher. Looked like the lady casier was stumped by the voucher.
Richard from Fairmont,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Friendly driver. Very quick service to the airport. A short wait both going to the airport and returning to the vehicle. Secure parking.
Sheila from Prescott,WI
4 out of 5 stars
I have always had great service !!!
joshua from Marshfield,WI
4 out of 5 stars
all is fine with your service but i do resent having to pay $4 to make a reservation for a space online. why not include the online reservation and payment just one of your normal services without the upcharge?
Joseph from Stacy,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Great service, friendly and attentive service. I have been a long time Park and Fly customer! I recomend Park and Fly to everyone I know! Joe Grafft
Carol from Anoka,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Very nice and friendly drivers. We only had to wait maybe 5 minutes on our return. Would definitly use your services again and would recommend your services to family and friends.
Cristian from Rochester,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Dear Madam/Sir, This is the first time I parked at the Park 'n' Fly at the Minneapolis/St. Paul airport and I was not too impressed with the facility. Your previous uncovered facility at Team Parking on Davern St. was a much better and cheaper option, however I think you recently gave that up. The shuttle driver was not the most efficient one - he was slow and taking his sweet old time, I even ffered to hang on to a suitcase whie he was driving. Then, wth a full shuttle, he decided to stop and give everyone tickets with their parking spots, but half the passengers did not remeber where they had parked, so guess what ... he decided to drive around the lot to find the cars - which is unbelievably stupid, find you car when you get back, you have a plane to catch now!!! Then he decides to go to the Humphrey termina first and then to the Main terminal - which is again ridiculous - there should be one shuttle going to each terminal, as there were a dozen shuttles parked in the garage instead of being on the road. I am sorry but I am not paying $15/day to go for a joy ride through the parking lot to find people's parked cars and them to go from terminal to terminal while my flight takes off without me. I am paying to ark my car and get to the terminal in less than 10 mins, which is what your other facilities do, such as Detroit's Airlines Parking - they were awesome and so was Team Parking, but not Park 'n' Fly!!! I am sorry, but I am reluctant to park with them again!
Linda from Lakota,IA
4 out of 5 stars
Very good impression. Driver was very prompt and friendly and helpful; same when we returned. Checkout fast and efficient.
Jack from Rochester,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Only problem was an excessive delay leaving the facility. Two cars in front of me and both seemed to have some kind of problem.
Cristian from Rochester,MN
4 out of 5 stars
OK, you really need to have shuttle going to separate terminals - people arrive there late to drop off their cars and catch flights, not to drive from one terminal to another. A more efficient process would be to actually have the incoming vehicles follow a shuttle to where spots are available - as of now, we have to drive arond the lot to find empty spots and hopefully one shuttle crosses our way - THAT IS A WASTE OF TIME AS IS SITTING ON THE SHUTTLE FROM ONE TERMINAL TO ANOTHER.
Paul from Minneapolis,MN
4 out of 5 stars
They didn't ask me if I would like a receipt and forgot to ask myself. Other wise Great!
Paul from Minneapolis,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Just as Good as last time Thanks
Ramona from N Mancato,MN
4 out of 5 stars
We heard that it is a good idea to make reservations. We did this and our credit card was charged $131 for a ten-day stay. Upon our return we submitted our receipt for the $131 + my husband's VA card and my credit card. While waiting we saw that the pa
Valerie B. from Excelsior,MN
4 out of 5 stars
5. lots of driving around the ramp before getting to the outside lot, but that's because shuttle was full. 6. 4 cars ahead in line at check out, one took a long time
Cynthia from St. Louis Park,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Very convenient and pleasant experience.
Ken from Rochester,MN
4 out of 5 stars
I was disappointed in the fact that I found out that you offered a AAA discount but never disclosed that on your website. I found that you offered one through the van driver-too bad that you don't have a discount or reminder when it was payment time. Howe
Stewart from Northfield,MN
4 out of 5 stars
I've used this facility many times in the past; however, it's been years since I've last used it. It remains very customer orientated and consistant in it's service...that's why I used it once again when the opportunity arose.
Jeff from Chaska,MN
4 out of 5 stars
The only hitch in things was when we parked - the gentleman who directed us to our space didn't give us anything to tell us the row and space number. This caused some difficulties for us and for our driver when we returned, as well as some confusion at ch
Nancy from Alexandria,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Polite people, and helpful. Went out of way to assist with luggage etc. thanks
Carol from Albertville,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Great, fast efficient service. Thanks much
John from Melrose,MN
4 out of 5 stars
yes
Raymond from Chippewa Falls,WI
4 out of 5 stars
had some confusion finding the number to call for pickup upon our return but it was my problem
Judy from Janesville,MN
4 out of 5 stars
It was my first time using a Park and Fly and it was just great. I felt the fee was fair and it was just so convenient. Thank you again, and I will surely use you next time. Judy Jewison
Roger from Buffalo,MN
4 out of 5 stars
I've always had a good experience with your service. Your staff is wonderful and your drivers friendly and helpful.
Wayde from Excelsior,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Very plesent employees. Service was great.
Mary from Oakdale,MN
4 out of 5 stars
great!
Ron from Backus,MN
4 out of 5 stars
very quick & cordial
James from Rembrandt,IA
4 out of 5 stars
Very friendly and helpful. Impressed by not having to wait.
Pamela from Morris,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Very large area! I was greeted at the gate and clearly instructed where to park.
Annette from St. Michael,MN
4 out of 5 stars
I didn;t bring the correct paperwork with. I was unsure of what else I was supposed to have. They figured it out after a few minutes.
Kari from Andover,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Excellent facility and services. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely use ParkRideFly again!
Charles from Isanti,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Friendly, helpful staff. Smooth hasselfree transport. However I paid $55.00 on line and when I chected out the charge was $40.00. why was I pentalized $15.00. by preregistering and prepaying for my parking? Or will there be a credit to my charge card.
Karen from Balsam Lake,WI
4 out of 5 stars
a suggestion: When someone is arriving at Humphrey terminal as we did, the person that I called on the phone told me to go through the building across the street; it was midnight, I followed her instructions to go across the street to the otherside of t
Mary Lou from Big Lake,MN
4 out of 5 stars
more professional than I expected
Steve from St. Cloud,MN
4 out of 5 stars
We've used Park 'N Fly several times over the past few years and generally have been very pleased with the services provided. Tonight however, when we were trying to complete our check-out process, we were delayed for several minutes as the clerk initiall
Daniel from Chippewa Falls,WI
4 out of 5 stars
used your services for the first time , and was sold on all future parks with Park n flys
Karen from Zimmerman,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Every thing was great. My sister and I were alittle worried because we came in on a snow storm and we were late getting back to our car when we stated we would be there. But we were happy there was no extra charge. Thanks very much
LAWRENCE from AIDKIN,MN
4 out of 5 stars
I've used your service several times now, and am pleased with it. You'll get more of my business in the future. Larry Nelson
Linda from St. Cloud,MN
4 out of 5 stars
I'm a repeat customer and will always use your facility.
MARY from CLEAR LAKE,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Friendly and helpful staff..good service going both to airport and back.
James from Mapleton,MN
4 out of 5 stars
WE REALLY LIKED KNOWING OUR CAR WAS SAFE AND SECURE AS WE WENT ON OUR TRIP. oUR DRIVER WHO FIRST PICKED US UP WAS GROUCHY, BUT THE DRIVER WHO GAVE US A LIFT UPON RETURNING WAS A TRUE GENTLEMAN, IN FACT HE WAS OLDER, BUT AWESOME. BECAUSE IT WAS DURING THE AFTER CHRISTMAS RUSH TIME WE UNDERSTAND THE DRIVERS MAY PUT IN SOME LONG HOURS. WE REALLY LIKED THE FACT THAT WE COULD CALL AHEAD AND RESERVE A PLACE. WHAT A USER FRIENDLY PIECE!
Thomas from Eau Claire,WI
4 out of 5 stars
Very good.
Kimberly from Little Falls,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Fast and friendly. Well organized.
Charles from Grantsburg,WI
4 out of 5 stars
I was really satisfied with the promptness and efficiency from directed parking to info on return contact and the polite decorum of the staff.
Colleen from Minnetonka,MN
4 out of 5 stars
I was very unhappy to find a row of cars aisle park behind by SUV when I got home. I had a hard time getting out of the parking space. The driver put out bags in the car but our snow brush was then under the bags. The car was covered in snow. I'm upset ab
Ronald from Waukon,IA
4 out of 5 stars
We used your facility because it was fenced, lighted and offered continuous shuttles to and from airport. By the time we got our luggage and out the door, your van was there. After a 9 hour flight and a 40 minute delay in landing, we were very happy to be able to be out of the airport on on our way home in less than 1/2 hour from the time the plane landed.
Arthur from CHIPPEWA FALLS,WI
4 out of 5 stars
On return our flight was delayed and we were charged extra. This is not correct. The airlines should be held responsible for any extra charges not customer.
floyd from maple grove,MN
4 out of 5 stars
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE, KEEP IT UP!! Thank You.
David from Spring Valley,WI
4 out of 5 stars
The drivers were great!
Susan from Minnetonka,MN
4 out of 5 stars
We had the unfortunate experience of discovering we had a dead battery when we returned from our week cruise. Thanks to one of the van drivers, who ran off and got the battery charger, we were out of there within minutes.
Shan from Phillips,WI
4 out of 5 stars
shuttles are very prompt friendly people
Shirley from Cold Spring,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Just had a little trouble finding the entrance into the park and ride, otherwise it was great.
Elizabeth from Elk River,MN
4 out of 5 stars
No hassle, easy in and out. Very accomidating.
Rosemarie from Sauk Rapids,MN
4 out of 5 stars
I've used Park N Fly a few times now and it is always quick and the staff are always helpful and friendly.
Tamara from Alexandria,MN
4 out of 5 stars
For having pre-paid for the parking, the check out is slow.
Sandra from Stoddard,WI
4 out of 5 stars
It is always a pleasure to ride with Park & Fly. The driver is always pleasant and helpful with our luggage and making sure we get everything in our car before he leaves.
Nancy A from Minong,WI
4 out of 5 stars
Excellent service. Very well run company. Easy to follow reservations on-line.
Barbara from Andover,MN
4 out of 5 stars
we were running just a little late. I let the driver know this, he still went to the main terminal first. it took us 40 minutes to get to Humphrey terminal. Because of this we missed our plane and 1 full day of our vacation.
Michael from Anoka,MN
4 out of 5 stars
The on line reservation process is easy with complete directions. The vehicle was prompt and clean. Park and Fly vehicle arrived for pick-up at the Humphrey airport promptly after a phone call.
Russell from Annandale,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Had to wait to check out as they couldn't find the paperwork. Also I'm wondering why you charged me $81.76 when sign said $12.00 per day. I was there for 5 days. That should be $60 plus the tax & reservation fee as I had roof top parking and parked myself. Thank you, Russ Stuart [email protected]
June from Rochester,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Instead of showing a PAPER voucher, update your system and allow clients to use email on smart phone . Using one or the other would be great!
Gary from Maple Grove,MN
4 out of 5 stars
All were first rate!
Patricia from Fergus Falls,MN
4 out of 5 stars
The drivers were very fun and pleasant. My heavy suitcase didn't seem to be a problem for them.
Adrienne from Minneapolis,MN
4 out of 5 stars
The drivers were very courteous and helpful.
Donna from Minnetonka,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Your reservationist charged $.50/day more than the lot price. I was not aware you were a third party. Because of the Hurricane in Florida, I returned one day early and the lot would not refund my one day parking fee. I returned on 9/01/16 at 2:45p.m. I do not want a voucher from you because I will not park in that lot again.
Russell from Durand,WI
4 out of 5 stars
Great place. Friendly staff. But they hit my car with another car sometime during my stay. So, be careful.
Lacey from Arkansaw,WI
4 out of 5 stars
I would like to thank the staff member at your Minneapolis facility that helped us the morning of our flight departing MSP for going back to my car and letting us get my little girls backpack that she forgot! Thank you so much, I really appreciate it. You did not hesitate to do this and were so quick to get us back to our party to get on our plane! Thanks again!
Kim from Buffalo,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Greeter was pleasant - Driver met us immediately at our car and took our luggage. Driver was very pleasant on the way to the airport. Pick up driver was waiting for us at the airport. Got our return tickets and dropped us off in a timely fashion. The cashier was pleasant and answered a couple of our questions when we exited. Thank you for taking care of our car and getting us to the airport.
tim from Tomah,WI
4 out of 5 stars
Loved the parking fast and efficient. Would not hesitate to tell anyone to park here. Very pleased with the service.
Bob from Rice Lake,WI
4 out of 5 stars
THIS WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE
Erica from Elk River,MN
4 out of 5 stars
I have used this facility for years and have had great success, but not sure I will again. I made a reservation the week prior to using the Park N Fly and had a paid (non-refundable) parking pass. When I go to the lot on the day I was leaving, there wasn't a spot to park my car. I was told to park my car in the aisle and leave my keys and someone else would park my car when a spot came open and when I returned just let them know where I left my car and they would have someone find it. (At this point, during a busy travel season, I didn't have enough time to drive around and chance finding another location- along with being out my PAID reservation-I was forced to leave my car against my wishes). I was never advised of this when I made my reservation and would not have agreed to it. If I have paid ahead of time, I should have a spot reserved for me. I should not have been asked to leave a key and have to wonder while I am away what is going on with my car. (Those options should be for those driving up and taking a chance there is a spot open) I have used this facility for several years and was planning on using it again in 2 weeks, but now I think I will look elsewhere so I can park and know where my car is and keep my keys with me. VERY disappointing!
Diane from Saint Paul,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Our return trip to our car was much better than our initial experience. At check in, we were told that the lot was full and that we were to park our car behind other cars and leave our keys in the car to be moved later. This would have been fine if shuttles would have picked us up in the order in which we parked. However, there weren't enough shuttles and they did not take the people who were there first. We had three shuttles go before we were able to get on one to go to the airport.
Joeleen from Minneapolis,MN
4 out of 5 stars
I loved the bottle water during check out. It was hot out and it hit the spot.
Susan from Burnsville,MN
4 out of 5 stars
I made reservation online and could not print receipt. No email confirm was sent although email address was entered. Upon leaving I had no record of prepay and attendant was able to find a record. Really appreciated that. There are no signs at waiting area in terminal 2 to confirm that I was in the correct waiting area for shuttle. Parking experience was 5 star. Web site and payment made me lower rating. Logging on to survey defaults to year 2015.
Stanley from Ham Lake,MN
4 out of 5 stars
On checking out I was charged a second fee. I paid when I made my reservation and to get out of your lot I had to pay 54.67. This is totally unacceptable. I expect a refund of that 54.67. I also only received a survey for rating my experience, but no confirming e-mail. this also is unacceptable. This may be because I only travel with my I-phone and I-pad. Please correct your mistake.
Charles from Hill City,MN
4 out of 5 stars
We purchased the uncovered parking which was fine. However, when we drove into the lot we we had to look around for and wait for an attendant. When he came he told us to go to the right and park at an available spot behind the fence. He handed us a white parking ticket and said that's all we needed. He DID NOT give us a blue ticket with our space number on it for our return shuttle driver, Robert. Robert insisted I was given this and that I must have lost it. Robert was NOT our driver to the airport when we arrived on Feb 3. I gave him the white ticket the attendant gave us when we arrived and told him this was all we received. I showed him my receipt so that be could see our reservation. When we went to finally check out the attendant at the booth couldn't get the crossbar up to let us out so she had to call another attendant. What a runaround! Next time we will try Park and Go!
barbara from River Falls,WI
4 out of 5 stars
I would like a call, and a refund. . Leaving the ramp, I could not get out and it was rude, and I sat there over an hour!!!! Terrible service for getting out of lot, poorly trained employee and i was asked to pay again even though paid in full and paper to verify!!!!! Terrible experience, refund requested or i will dispute charge on visa and file a bbb complaint.
Todd from Alexandria,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Everything was great until we tried to leave. The attendant at the exit was very rude, not helpful, and could not clarify to three of us what it was that she needed.
Ronald from Plymouth,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Great service until check out- did not know I needed my reservation # to get out
Duane from Chaska,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Really appreciate the reservation service as we had no idea how busy it would be to travel at this time of the year
Timothy from Hudson,WI
4 out of 5 stars
Worst customer service I’ve ever had anywhere. Prepaid for parking and he new ticket scan system didn’t work. Sat there for 15 minutes hitting the call button before someone came out and told me to see a cashier. Then sat with the cashier for another 10 minutes while he tries to figure it out. Definitely won’t use them again!
David from Wisconsin Dells,WI
4 out of 5 stars
I was pleased, with easy access to the highway and airport. The shuttle showed quickly and the drivers were nice and helpful.
Bryan from minneapolis,MN
4 out of 5 stars
While overall and acceptable experience there are some improvements to be made. 1. Clearly mark the entrance to the uncovered parking lot. A road-side sign legible from both directions would be great. 2. Have someone stationed at the uncovered parking check in/ check out. My reservation barcode could not be read. I had many questions and concerns and almost drove off. With so many other stresses of traveling, this is one you could have helped prevent. 3. Like checking in, I couldn’t check out. There was a line of cars behind me that all had to move before I could reverse out and try to find the cashier in the covered garage. Found out the barcode is unreadable because I purchased the pass from a third party site. Two suggestions: work with third party sites to ensure that correct procedures are written out (mine had standard procedures written) and work with them to make universal barcodes that are readable. Over all the check in and check out process was stressful due to lack of staffing at the uncovered entrance/exit.
Kevin from Colby,WI
4 out of 5 stars
We booked and paid for your services a month in advance. When we checked out we were told the rates went up and we owed more. This made our checkout slower which caused delays behind us. Also, why would we ever pay in advance if your rates aren't honored? Our experience was great until the checkout. I hope you can change your business practices.
Maurita from Inver Grove Heights,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Bar code would not work going in or returning. Had to go to a cashier and they mentioned that it was because we purchased from a vendor.
David from Spencer,IA
4 out of 5 stars
I was greeted by Bill on Tuesday on check in. I told him I had a reservation and told him I needed a plug in as I drive a diesel truck. He told me that there were no plug ins and WALKED Away. I was appalled that you didn't have any for all the diesels out there. Due to a tight connection I had to take the parking. He came back when I couldn't get a ticket and then told me where to park. He was also the driver of the shuttle and was driving through covered parking and panicked stopped throwing another passenger into the luggage rack.. Now the ride from the airport to parking was much more enjoyable as our driver was very nice and welcoming. Maybe my expectations were lower because of a crappy welcoming.
Kathy from Cameron,WI
4 out of 5 stars
We waited about 20 minutes before a shuttle picked us up at our vehicle to take us to the airport. When we checked our paid receipt would not scan and we had to go inside to have it processed.
Scott from Hutchinson,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Everything was just fine until it came to check out of the parking lot the computer would not read the bar code so we had to visit the cashier office to take care of business time-consuming and very disappointed in that aspect of everything
Pat from New Brighton,MN
4 out of 5 stars
I preferred to be in the covered lot, but I could find no way on the website to locate the covered lot. I was satisfied with the uncovered lot, but we had problems with checkout. We could not get the bar code reader to accept our parking voucher. At the suggestion of our van driver, we checked out with the cashier at the covered lot. The cashier told us that because our parking voucher was from ParkRideFly and not ParkNFly then the bar code reader could not process our parking voucher. We were tired, so the inconvenience and delay were frustrating.
Donna from Vadnais Heights,MN
4 out of 5 stars
Drivers to and from airport were both very pleasant. No one was at the gate when I checked in. Did not know I could hold up my parking voucher to screen for the bar code to be read....that was not clear at the gate. Very unsettling on return 5/1/19 @ 11:45 PM to call the two numbers repeatedly and get no answer....because your entire computer system, including phones, had shut down. Some upset riders when the shuttle came around! Felt sorry for the driver but he handled it very graciously, as did the check out gal.
Duncan from Excelsior,MN
4 out of 5 stars
When we arrived the gates were not working - some shuttle driver had to let us in, our driver came and said to put bar code sheet in window which bleached out over 10 days in the sun so it didn't scan on return, we had to stop another driver (no attendants) who sent us to the parking ramp and after a hassle that gate was finally opened. Our driver was pleasant and did a good job, the park & fly system was poorly managed and extremely annoying.
Jack from Eau Claire,WI
4 out of 5 stars
The shuttle drivers were helpful and friendly on both legs of the trip. Our problems occurred when we tried to exit the facility and the machine scanning our payment voucher got stuck trying to retrieve our info. We then moved to the other exit lane and tried scanning the voucher we received when we entered the lot. This then said we still owed our parking fee, though we had prepaid. We tried pushing the assistance button several times, but apparently he couldn't hear us. The man just kept saying "hello, hello". Finally we phoned the Minneapolis Park & Fly from our cell phone and were told that we could exit through the covered parking area where there was an attendant that could scan our voucher. You should have a sign stating that at the unmanned exits as it was a very frustrating and time consuming experience for us.
Hannah from Clearwater,MN
4 out of 5 stars
We had to wait 25 minutes for a shuttle upon return from our trip and when I called the number provided no one answered, it went to voicemail which stated, “this voicemail has not been set up yet”. The check in driver wrote down the wrong number on our slip so when we got to the parking lot, the driver could not find our car. Lastly, leaving the facility was the worst experience. There was not any direction as to where to exit. The original exit that we have always used had cones and vans blocking the lanes. Finally a worker drive by after 15 minutes and directed us to a different exit. Our barcodes did not work upon scanning out and a staff member needed to assist us. This whole process wasted roughly an hour of our time, the whole experience was not customer friendly.

Park N Fly Minneapolis Airport Parking Gallery

Have a Question?

Our toll-free reservations help line is here for you.
1 (866) 922-7275

Make a Reservation

Start your trip off right – stress free and saving money. Guarantee your parking space by planning ahead.

Book Now

Connect with ParkRideFly. Be the first to get airport parking coupons, deals, travel tips and more!