Park 'N Fly Fort Lauderdale Airport Parking

Located at: 2200 N.E. 7th Ave., Dania Beach, FL 33004, USA

4 out of 5 stars

Rating from 300 Customer Reviews

  • Located just 3 miles from the airport
  • SelfPark
  • Open 24/7
  • Uncovered Parking
  • Free Shuttle
  • Luggage Assistance
  • Accessibility Assistance
Get Your Coupon Code Now!

Save with Short and Long-Term Park 'N Fly Fort Lauderdale Airport Parking Rates

  • Self Park Uncovered - $11.95

Benefits & Amenities

  • SelfPark
  • Open 24/7
  • Uncovered Parking
  • Free Shuttle
  • Luggage Assistance
  • Accessibility Assistance
  • Free Parking Rewards

Start Your Trip Worry-Free with Off Site Parking for

Welcome to Park �N Fly Fort Lauderdale, your premium offsite parking facility servicing the Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport (FLL). Our self-park facility presents you with a safe place to leave your vehicle while you�re out of town. We

Park and Fly Reservations Are Risk-Free

What happens if your travel plans change? No problem! You can always change or cancel your airport parking reservation later. We also carry a "No Cancellation Fee" policy for cancelled flights.

Airport Parking Map & Directions for Park 'N Fly Fort Lauderdale Airport Parking
    From I-95 (North or South)::

    Take 1-595 (East) to Port Everglades exit|At the first light, turn right onto N.E. 7th Ave.|Park ‘N Fly Fort Lauderdale is on the left|||||||

    From US-1 Southbound::
  • Turn left onto Taylor Road|Turn left at the end onto N.E. 7th Ave.|Park 'N Fly Fort Lauderdale is on the right|||||||

GPS Users

latitude 26.0792
longitude -80.1304

Contact Us

Park 'N Fly Fort Lauderdale Airport Parking

2200 N.E. 7th Ave., Dania Beach, FL 33004, USA

Reservations:
1-866-922-PARK (7275)

Showing the newest reviews:

Recommended - Verified Reviews
Maria from Homestead,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Excellent
Errol from North Miami Beach,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Overall experience was good.
Maria from Homestead,FL
4 out of 5 stars
This was my first time using this type of service. It was actually recommended to me by a co-worker who had recently used your services. I was very satisfied and will definitely use your services again in the future, as well as recommend you to others.
kenneth j from pompano beach,FL
4 out of 5 stars
had to wait 20 min.on return for pick-up. not good.
Dawn from Jensen Beach,FL
4 out of 5 stars
My car sustained damage to the drivers side of the car. I reported the damage to the manager but I was told the ParkRideFly lot was not responsible for any damage to my car. I keep my car in pristine condition, and I know the damage occured during the time it was parked in the lot. This will be a significant cost to me as the car needs auto body repair. I would never use this parking facility again.
Rudy from n. lauderdale,FL
4 out of 5 stars
I have used this service once before and all was well. This time i did not have the reservation page printed out with me and was late I did have the #'s for reservation and the confirmation #.. but was made to pay for parking again on the day of pick up.
Barbara from Timber pines,FL
4 out of 5 stars
This was the first time that I used your service and I was extremely pleased. The two gentleman who picked us up at our car and took us back to our car were just wonderful. I should have gotten their names so that I could have raved about them individual
JEFFERY G from TAMARAC,FL
4 out of 5 stars
I HAVE USED YOUR FACILITY BEFORE AND THATS WHY I CAME BACK. I RECCOMEND YOUR SERVICES TO ANYONE WHO ASKS ABOUT HOW I FEEL ABOUT PARK & FLY.
William from Margate,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Both driver's to and from the airport were friendly, helpful and courteous. I would definitely use your services again. Only thing I would suggest is to identify better where the pickup area in the airport is upon return. At FLL it was very poorly mark
Dale from Wellington,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Outstanding . . . we're hooked.
Jean from Miramar,FL
4 out of 5 stars
The driver who dropped me off at the airport was kind of rude to me because I parked my car in front of the exit gate. There was no sign to indicate me that I can't park at the parking space. There was no need for the driver to yell at anyone. As we were leaving the facility, another customer did the same thing and the driver reacted the same way.
Sebastian from Palm Beach,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Organized, friendly, on time.
Christine from Port St Lucie,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Completely satisfied with your services from the beginning until the end. I will definitely recommend and use your facility and services again. Very organized and time efficient. Great Job!
charles from hollywood,FL
4 out of 5 stars
very positive service
LINDA from HOLLYWOOD,FL
4 out of 5 stars
got at YOUR checkout gate about 1220 and I really dont think a whole day shuld of been charged , u should have a little lead way there
Sharon from Hollywood,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Keep up the great customer service.
tiffany from aventura,FL
4 out of 5 stars
love the website, the only one i will use for airport parking
Barbara from Boca Raton,FL
4 out of 5 stars
You need to warn people about all the construction around the Fort Lauderdale Airport and provide detailed and/or alternate directions to reach the lot. I had an early morning flight and got confused with all the traffic cones. I almost missed my flight. Also, the web site would not let me use a discount code that I was given?? What is up with that?
Lela from Stuart,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Friendly & efficient service.
Cameron from Post St Lucie,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Great first experience
JOYCE from CUTLER BAY,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Found your service made our trip less hectic. The employees were very helpful and friendly. It made the beginning and ending of our trip easy and fast, especially since we arrived at about 1am on our return
John from Fort Piers,FL
4 out of 5 stars
All went well but they collected our confirmation paper and gave us no receipt of the amount we paid.
margaret from rockville centre,NY
4 out of 5 stars
great
Martin from Delray Beach,FL
4 out of 5 stars
THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME WE USED YOUR SERVICE AND IT WAS GREAT. WILL ONLY USE PARK AND FLY FROM HERE ON IN. THANK YOU
Steven from Miami,FL
4 out of 5 stars
The past times that we have used your facility it has been great, but today when we returned we waited for 30 minutes in the sun, when the driver arrived he stopped approximately 60 feet away from us and sat in the van and waved for us to come to him, at
Steven from Miami,FL
4 out of 5 stars
I live in Miami, but prefer to drive to Ft. Lauderdale to FLY because of the of the Park N Fly, it makes everything so much easier. Thanks
Nicholas from Boynton Beach,FL
4 out of 5 stars
ON OUR RETURN I CALLED FOR P/U LOCATION, GENTLEMAN WHO ANSWERED TELEPHONE WAS NOT PLEASANT. ALSO, WHEN CHECKING OUT I PRESENTED COUPON FOR DISCOUNT AND WAS TOLD IT ONLY APPLIES FOR CUSTOMERS NOT MAKING RESERVATIONS? CONFUSING. HOWEVER, THE YOUNG LADY AT THE GATEHOUSE WAS EXTREMELY NICE, EXCELLENT EMPLOYEE. ITEM #2 ABOVE "TRIP TO AIRPORT" DIRECTIONS WERE NOT CLEAR, WE MISSED FIRST TIME AROUND, MAYBE DUE TO THE CONSTRUCTION GOING ON. ANYWAY, OVERALL WE ENJOYED YOUR SERVICE. THANK YOU, NICK ZAHARIAS
Laurie from Lighthouse Point,FL
4 out of 5 stars
When arriving for my reservation I found that I was not able to actually park my car myself. Because of over crowding I had to leave my car and key with an attendant and hope that he parked it properly and followed my request to put up my sun screen in t
Michael from Oshawa,ON
4 out of 5 stars
I am a repeat client which says it all.
Dale from Wellington,FL
4 out of 5 stars
First time user . . . very pleased and will return often (although we found out that if we had reserved by phone instead of on-line, we might have received a somewhat cheaper per day rate). No matter, we'll be back . . . we need one in West Palm Beach.
Robert from weston,FL
4 out of 5 stars
First time we used P&Fly.Very impressed! Do you have a facility at Miami airport? If so,what is the cost? R. Baker
Julie from Lisle,IL
4 out of 5 stars
I have had great experiences at your facilities. Great drivers and employees.
Daniel from Coral Springs,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Our service was very good. The only thing I had a question about was the driver who took us back to our car insisted on carrying our luggage which was ok but not really necessary and when I was taken to our car I kind of felt obligated to tip him for taking the bags out of the bus to the trunk of my car. I did not tip him and was just wondering if I should of tipped him? Other than that I was very satisfied and will be using you service again when I fly. Thanks, Dan
Veronica from Pembroke Pines,FL
4 out of 5 stars
I've been using your services for about 4+ years and I'm very satisfied. I have recommended your company to at least 2 of my friends.
R D from Pompano Beach,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Very professional and well run.
Stephanie from Boca Raton,FL
4 out of 5 stars
2. Need better placement of directional signs from 595. 5. Did not have the receipt with me and cashier could not find my name on the list. Evidently you do not supply Park & Fly with a list. Took forever to check out and had to pay again. When I called Park & Fly Corporate offices the following day they were extremely helpful and credited me for the additional payment. 7. Would never use you again. You were more expensive than if I had done it with Park & Fly directly.
Keith from Coral Springs,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Clean, safe area...
JAMES from DEERFIELD BEACH,FL
4 out of 5 stars
EXTREMELY ORGANIZED EMPLOYEES VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. WE WILL CONTINUE TO USE YOUR FACILITIES. NOT YOUR FAULT BUT BEING A SENIOR CITIZEN IT'S A LONG WALK FROM THE TERMINAL TO THE PICK UP SPOT. I USUALLY COME IN ON SOUTHWEST WHICH IS IN TERMINAL ONE. ANY CHANCE THERE WOULD BE A CLOSER PICK UP SPOT IN THE FUTURE???? BUT THANKS FOR A PLEASANT COMING AND GOING
Kevin from Pompano Beach,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Most of my experience was very positive but I was not offered covered parking as an option which is what I would have preferred.
RAYMOND C from WILDWOOD CREST,NJ
4 out of 5 stars
very good experience
john from oakland park,FL
4 out of 5 stars
As a first-time rider I wasn't sure where to find the shuttle at FLL terminal, but I saw a bus stop at the "off-airport shuttle" area and ran over to catch it. No problem now that I know. Perhaps note these locations on the web site or e-mail receipts.
Jose from Miami,FL
4 out of 5 stars
I was very happy with the service going and returning,I will use the service again on my next trip.
Victor from Boca Raton,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Wasn't perfect. When I was leaving, the person on staff was puzzled/surprised by my printout of the paid reservation... suggesting that this was not an expected happenstance on their part. I also found it frustrating that the window of the only checkout lane open was too high for me to reach from my sedan. I don't have a problem getting out of the car if I have to, but it was raining hard and windy at the same time. Anyway, I'm still coming back for my next airplane trip... which is ultimately what you want out of a customer, right?
Janice F. from Coconut Creek,FL
4 out of 5 stars
I had difficulty finding the pickup place so missed the first shuttle. I called to ask and was told where to go, but not in enough detail. Because it was late and dark, I didn't wind up at the right place. Fortunately, I flagged your driver as he went by
mark from boynton beach,FL
4 out of 5 stars
GREAT
Louis from Stewart,FL
4 out of 5 stars
The facilty was very convient to the airport and the shuttle was fast and waiting at the lot
M Gail from Tamarac,FL
4 out of 5 stars
This is the first time I have used your service and I was very pleased. The service was top notch and FAST! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful and did everything in a timely manner. It went so smoothly I will most certainly use you again and tell anyone that needs to park at the airport to use you! Thanks again, Gail
Armando from Homestead,FL
4 out of 5 stars
At the time of check-out the attendant was confused with the paper work, stated that I had parked at the wrong location and had to call a manager. However, the manager immediately proved her wrong and solved the issue.
Jewel from Tamarac,FL
4 out of 5 stars
I've been using this facility for a while and have always had a positive experience.
Louis from Lakeworth,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Every time I use Park n fly I always have a great experince and will use again soon.
tiffany from aventura,FL
4 out of 5 stars
pleasant staff, easy to use facility
Rocco from Port Saint Lucie,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Pleasant, fast, safe and efficient/
Mary E from Sebastian,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Used port parking. Very efficient! No waiting on either end.
Rocco from Port Saint Lucie,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Your prices per day for cruise parking is too high. Your discount coupons on the internet don't work. This was our 4th time this year parking at your facility and we received no discount.
Pedro from Fort Lauderdale,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Excellent service!
Minerva from Northport,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Very nice facility. Easy on and off highway. Thanks.
Frances from Boynton Beach,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Will probably never park at the airport again. Great experience.
Rik from Pompano Beach,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Dear Susan Traylor, You had us until the end. The check in was fast and easy. The pickup when we returned was great. Then it fell apart. The woman at the gate could not find my name on her prepaid list. "Third party vendor" shed kept saying. So I had to park the car, get out and come in the office. There, they made me log into gmail on their computer, find the email attached, and print it out on their office printer. This took quite a while. And, I think I closed my gmail account but I ain't sure and I'm not real happy about having it available to your office staff. No one was real helpful, let's just say. Your system on that end sucks and you need to improve it. Along with your help, perhaps. You asked.
Julio A from Miami,FL
4 out of 5 stars
We received an excellent service from your organization
Doug from Watkinsville,GA
4 out of 5 stars
Excellent and rapid service. Will definitely use again.
Nancy from Pembroke Pines,FL
4 out of 5 stars
My very first time using your facility and I was very pleased. No hassel, no wait time. The drivers were both curtious, helpful and the drive was also very safe. I will definately recommend and use Park Ride in the future travels. Thank you all!!!
INGRID from Miami,FL
4 out of 5 stars
No complaints. Staff was friendly and very helpful!
Daniel from Goose Creek,SC
4 out of 5 stars
We were parking for the Port Everglades cruise port. Making the reservation was easy and the rep on the phone was very helpful. My husband dropped me and the luggage at the port then tried using GPS to find the parking lot. The GPS did not get him to the correct area so he phoned in. The employee talked him to the correct location, staying on the phone until he found it. (Very nice!) On out return, we only had to wait a very short time to be picked up. When dropped at our car, we were helped with our luggage. Our car had a dead battery and an employee came right over and gave us a jump. We got info at checkout on how to get to the interstate which made our start home easier. Overall, a very good experience.
PATRICIA from Miami,FL
4 out of 5 stars
THIS WAS OUR FIRST EXPERIENCE AT PARK N FLY, AND WE NOW PREFER TO THE OTHER PARKING CHOICES FOR FORT LAUDERDALE. THE SERVICE WAS PERFECT, AND TO ADD TO THAT, MY HUSBAND FORGOT HIS CELL PHONE, AND WENT BACK OUT TO A SHUTTLE THAT HAD JUST DROPPED PEOPLE OFF, AND WHEN HE TOLD HIM WHAT HAPPENED, HE GOT HIM RIGHT BACK FOR IT, AND BACK TO THE AIRPORT QUICKLY, THAT ALONE IS A BIG CAVEAT!
Edward from Fort Lauderdale,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Avoided the hassle of looking for a parking spot at the airport garage.
Darrus from Weston,FL
4 out of 5 stars
I printed the receipt from my reservation but it would not be honored by the facility. I was told that it had the wrong number on it and they needed a different number. Your customer service was closed and I could not leave the facility without paying a second time.
Roma from Matthews,NC
4 out of 5 stars
We called to be picked up at the cruise terminal. After waiting over 25 minutes we called again. We then waited another 10 minutes. That's the longest we have ever waited.
Fred from Tampa,FL
4 out of 5 stars
We were taken to a ship
SYLVIA from TAMARAC,FL
4 out of 5 stars
Good service but too pricey
Daniel from North Palm Beach,FL
4 out of 5 stars
very nice workers smooth operation reasonable cost convenient to airport a bit crowded at times; make a reservation

Park 'N Fly Fort Lauderdale Airport Parking Gallery

Have a Question?

Our toll-free reservations help line is here for you.
1 (866) 922-7275

Make a Reservation

Start your trip off right – stress free and saving money. Guarantee your parking space by planning ahead.

Book Now

Connect with ParkRideFly. Be the first to get airport parking coupons, deals, travel tips and more!